Season Awards 2006-07
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-2007 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1sts CapOwen Bruynseels, Russell Carr, James Dunne, Kieran Power
1sts DatesSimon Bundy, Colin Stokes
2nds CapNot Awarded
2nds DatesNot Awarded
3rds/Club CapNot Awarded
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Player of the YearBen Ward
Players' Player of the YearScott Hodson, Chris Hughes
Most Improved Player of the YearSimon Bundy
Supporters' Player of the YearScott Hodson
Achievement AwardKarl Gibson
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardLes O'Gorman
Sportsmanship CupGreg Tindall
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment