Season Awards 2007-08
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-2008 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1sts CapDavid Essien, Ben Ward
1sts DatesOwen Bruynseels, Kieran Power
2nds CapNot Awarded
2nds DatesNot Awarded
3rds/Club CapFrank Casali
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Player of the YearJay King
Players' Player of the Yeartbc
Most Improved Player of the Yeartbc
Supporters' Player of the Yeartbc
Achievement Awardtbc
Club Vice PresidentLes O'Gorman, Richard Craig
Martin Armstrong AwardRussell Price (tbc)
Sportsmanship Cuptbc
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment