Season Awards 2008-09
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-2009 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1sts CapJay King, Steve Neville
1sts DatesOwen Bruynseels, Ben Ward
2nds CapBryan Young
2nds DatesNot Awarded
3rds/Club CapNot Awarded
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Jades CapAnna Willis
Player of the YearJay King
Players' Player of the Yeartbc
Most Improved Player of the Yeartbc
Supporters' Player of the Yeartbc
Achievement Awardtbc
Club Vice PresidentAndy Killeen, Bill Grist, Russell Price
Martin Armstrong AwardFenton Willis (tbc)
Sportsmanship CupKiba Richards (tbc)
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment