Season Awards 2015-16
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-2016 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1sts CapNot Awarded
1sts DatesNot Awarded
2nds CapNot Awarded
2nds DatesNot Awarded
Club CapFabio Krasniqi, Steve Verma
Club DatesEddie Beck
1sts Player of the Yeartbc
Men's Player of the YearPat Nash
1sts Players' Player of the YearArthur Ellis
Men's 1sts Players’ Player of the YearHarry Craig
Men's 2nds Players’ Player of the YearAbdou Traore
Exiles Players’ Player of the YearGiovanni Di Benedetto
Evergreens Players’ Player of the YearSteve Nethercote
Most Improved Player of the YearAndre Adeleke
Supporters' Player of the YearAlex Walker
Achievement AwardMarcus Lowe
Ann Power AwardJosh Steadman
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Life MemberMicky Carroll
Martin Armstrong AwardKieran Power
Mike Cudmore CupPaul Johnson
Sportsmanship CupBrendan O'Flaherty
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment