Season Awards 2017-18
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-2018 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1sts CapNot Awarded
1sts DatesNot Awarded
2nds CapNot Awarded
2nds DatesNot Awarded
Club CapSam Smith, Stu Miller
Club DatesFabio Krasniqi, David Steene, Eddie Beck, John Worthington
Men's Player of the YearAlfie Hill
Men's 1sts Players’ Player of the YearAlfie Hill
Men's 2nds Players’ Player of the YearJohn-Paul Hoban
Exiles Players’ Player of the YearBen Pearson
Evergreens Players’ Player of the YearEddie Beck
Most Improved Player of the YearAfzaal Mir
Achievement AwardReon Joseph
Ann Power AwardGereint Price
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Life MemberNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardBill Miller
Mike Cudmore CupDave Brathwaite
Sportsmanship CupMatt Knights
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment