Season Awards 1995-96
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1996 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1sts CapPat Kirby, Steve Nethercote
1sts DatesMark Bugeja, John Critchfield, Terry Thompson
2nds CapNot Awarded
2nds DatesBrian Powell
3rds/Club CapSteve Carter, Nick Newlove
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Player of the YearSteve Nethercote
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment