Season Awards 1993-94
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1994 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapSteve Keen
1sts CapGraham Shaw, Terry Thompson
1sts DatesMark Bugeja, Ian Corbett, John Critchfield, Jake Edmonds, Dave Higgins, Pat Kirby, Simon Lodge, Bill Mousley, Craig Wheeler
2nds CapJohn Kerr, Paul Morris
2nds DatesPeter Owens, Brian Powell
3rds/Club CapGordon Griffiths(*), Les O'Gorman
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Player of the YearNot Awarded
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded

(*) Note Gordon Griffiths is recorded as receiving a third team cap. Surely this is in error?

There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment