Season Awards 1992-93
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1993 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapIain Corbett
1sts CapCraig Wheeler
1sts DatesPat Bluett, Mark Bugeja, John Critchfield, Jake Edmonds, Phil Gyetvai, Dave Higgins, Pat Kirby., Simon Lodge, Bill Mousley
2nds CapBrian Powell, Peter Owens
2nds DatesIan Smith, Graham Shaw
3rds/Club CapRussell O'Brien, Chandra Sekar
3rds/Club DatesBarry Cousins
Player of the YearNot Awarded
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment