Season Awards 1990-91
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1991 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapBill Mousley
1sts CapStuart Owens, Rob Williams
1sts DatesEddie Atwell, Mark Bugeja, John Critchfield, Jake Edmonds, Phil Gyetvai, Dave Higgins, George Higgins, Graham Johnson
2nds CapSteve Brown, Ian Smith
2nds DatesNot Awarded
3rds/Club CapRichard Foster, Richard Szelewski
3rds/Club DatesColin Cooper, Barry Cousins, Steve Lee
Player of the YearNot Awarded
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment