Season Awards 1989-90
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1990 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapEddie Atwell
1sts CapPat Bluett
1sts DatesPeter Bennet, Mark Bugeja, John Critchfield, Jake Edmonds, Steve Foot, Phil Gyetvai, Dave Higgins, Graham Johnson
2nds CapBarry French, Mick O'Regan
2nds DatesTim Brunsden, Marcus Cotterstone, Phil Dorgan, Vittorio Spadavecchia
3rds/Club CapBarry Cousins, Steve Lee
3rds/Club DatesPaul Clarke, Colin Cooper
Player of the YearNot Awarded
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment