Season Awards 1984-85
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1985 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapGraham Johnson
1sts CapPhil Gyetvai, Dennis Wilson
1sts DatesMark Bugeja, Peter Bennet, John Critchfield, Steve Foot, Dave Horne, Mike Whiteside
2nds CapBill Strang
2nds DatesMike Brown, Paul Foreman
3rds/Club CapQuentin MacLaurin
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Player of the YearMurray McGain
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment