Season Awards 1960-61
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1961 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapDereck Williams
1sts CapGerry Finch
G French
1sts DatesMike Clark
Terry Connor
Bernard Crist
John Hickman
Dave Inwood
John Mallinson
Dick Mulcahy
Martin Nolan
2nds CapMike Hill
Rob Wykes
2nds DatesA Grist
John Wilson
3rds/Club CapRay Cusdin
3rds/Club DatesM J Daly
F Hope
T Wright
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment