Season Awards 1959-60
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1960 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapJ Beaty
1sts CapMike Williams
1sts DatesD Chambers
Terry Connor
Bernard Crist
John Hickman
Dave Inwood
Bobby Judge
John Mallinson
Dick Mulcahy
George Priechenfried
2nds CapA Grist
Phil Lambert
2nds DatesJ Banks
John Richards
John Wilson
3rds/Club CapM Daly
3rds/Club DatesF Hope
T Wright
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment