Season Awards 1958-59
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1959 18:00:42
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapMike Clark
1sts CapBobby Judge
Dick Mulcahy
1sts DatesD Chambers
Terry Connor
Bernard Crist
John Hickman
John Mallinson
Martin Nolan
George Priechenfried
2nds CapJ S Banks
D Vernon
2nds DatesK Baldry
John Richards
C Stanton
John Wilson
3rds/Club CapT Wright
3rds/Club DatesF Hope
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment