Season Awards 2019-20
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-2020 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1871 1sts CapLiam McDonagh
1871 2nds CapTom Szyszko
1871 Club CapSunny Gujadhur
1871 Player of the YearAndrew Barton
1871 1sts Players’ Player of the YearOscar Avis
1871 2nds Players’ Player of the YearSunny Gujadhur
Exiles Players’ Player of the YearKean Marden
Evergreens Players’ Player of the YearTerry Thompson
Student Player of the YearNathan Oti
Young Player of the YearKairo Payne
Clubman of the YearSam Lindsay
1871 100 Appearances TiesList HERE.

There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment