Season Awards 2012-13
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-2013 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1sts CapJon Moyce, Mat Evans, Anders Nilsson, Lee Starling
1sts DatesPhil Chesters, Morgan Thompson
2nds CapJack Fiswick
2nds DatesNot Awarded
3rds/Club CapJake Usher, Paul Hoban
3rds/Club DatesAsh Spencer, Jonny Murphy
Player of the YearPeter Hodgkinson
Men's Player of the YearSam Shires
Players' 1sts Player of the YearSean Kennett
Players' 2nds Player of the YearBryan Youngs, Sungo Kuwana
Men's 1sts Player of the YearAdam Hulmston
Players' Exiles Player of the YearNick Greenhalgh
Players' Evergreens Player of the YearJustin Green
Most Improved Player of the YearAlex Bradley
Supporters' Player of the YearSteve Pape
Achievement AwardMarcus Lowe
Club Vice PresidentIzabella Gryzb, Dave Higgins
Life MemberLes O'Gorman
Martin Armstrong AwardPaul Clarke
Sportsmanship CupAsh Spencer
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment