Season Awards 1991-92
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1992 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapSimon Lodge
1sts CapMark Congerton, Pat Kirby
1sts DatesJohn Critchfield, Jake Edmonds
2nds CapGraham Shaw, Nigel Peck
2nds DatesNot Awarded
3rds/Club CapGeorge Duckworth, Roger Hard
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Player of the YearNot Awarded
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment