Season Awards 1988-89
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1989 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapGeorge Higgins
1sts CapPiers Dingemans
1sts DatesPeter Bennet, Mark Bugeja, John Critchfield, Jake Edmonds, Steve Foot, Phil Gyetvai, Dave Higgins, Graham Johnson
2nds CapPhil Dorgan, John Grieve
2nds DatesTim Brunsden, Marcus Cotterstone, Vittorio Spadavecchia
3rds/Club CapColin Cooper
3rds/Club DatesPaul Clarke, Mark Witherspoon
Player of the YearJohn Critchfield
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentHugh Hutchison
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment