Season Awards 1979-80
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1980 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapDave Martindale
1sts CapPeter Armstrong
1sts DatesSteve Foot, Lester Hadfield, Dave Horne
2nds CapTom Bereznicki, Dave Munslow
2nds DatesJim Andrews, Mike Hartley
3rds/Club CapPaul Lowen
3rds/Club DatesPaul Morgan, John Quinn
Player of the YearPeter Armstrong
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment