Season Awards 1954-55
Type: Image
Date: 29-05-1955 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapP Becker
1sts CapPeter Mallinson
Geoff Sykes
1sts Dates
M Browne
Terry Connor
J Hickman
J Howell
Gordon Penrose
George Priechenfried
Warwick Tilton
Jack White
G Williams
2nds CapD Jenkins
John Richards
2nds DatesJohn Mallinson
E Peasley
M Russell
C Stanton
3rds/Club CapNot Awarded
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment