Sole People Profile
Programme Maidenhead v Ealing 1982
Type: Document
Date: 23-10-1982 15:00:00
In this document: Peter Armstrong, Eddie Brown, Mark Bugeja, Owen Coyle, John Critchfield, Steve Francis, Paul Green, Tony Groves, Phil Gyetvai, Dave Horne, Quentin Maclaurin, Budge Priechenfried, Richard Prudom, Bill Strang, Mark Wilkins, Dennis Wilson
Copyright: © Maidenhead RFC

This date is uncertain. The programme doesn't mention a date but does include the remark "NEXT 1ST XV FIXTURE V AYLESBURY SATURDAY NOVEMBER 20TH". 1982 seems to be the only season in this era which has a Saturday on 20th November. Peter Armstrong was Club Captain that season. The records for the time show a fixture away against Maidenhead on 23rd October with score 15 - 10.


There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment