Season Awards 2018-19
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-2019 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1871 1sts CapNot awarded
1871 2nds CapNot awarded
1871 Club CapAfzaal Mir
Player of the YearAlex Turton
1871 1sts Players’ Player of the YearAlex Turton
1871 2nds Players’ Player of the YearSam Lindsay
Exiles Players’ Player of the YearBrendan O'Flaherty
Evergreens Players’ Player of the YearAdam Hulmston
Ann Power AwardTom Steene
Club Vice PresidentAnnie Lyndon
Martin Armstrong AwardVittorio Spadavecchia
Sportsmanship CupBen Pearson

There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment