Season Awards 1987-88
Type: Image
Date: 08-05-1988 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapAlan Wragg
1sts CapKieran Kelly
1sts DatesMark Bugeja, John Critchfield, Jake Edmonds, Steve Foot, Phil Gyetvai, Dave Higgins, Graham Johnson
2nds CapTim Brunsden, Marcus Cotterstone
2nds DatesEddie Atwell, Damian Bugeja, Vittorio Spadavecchia
3rds/Club CapPaul Clarke
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Player of the YearPiers Dingemans
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment