Season Awards 1980-81
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1981 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1sts CapDamian Bugeja, Tom Dale
1sts DatesNot Awarded
2nds CapPaul Foreman, Brian Kerrigan
2nds DatesJim Andrews, Mike Hartley, Geoff Norden
3rds/Club CapRob Williams
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Player of the YearJ Rourke
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment