Season Awards 1978-79
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-1979 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1sts CapPaul Ewart
1sts DatesSteve Foot, Lester Hadfield, Dave Horne, Dave Patterson
2nds CapMike Hartley, Paul Monteith
2nds DatesJim Andrews, Owen Coyle, Tom Fisher, John Quinn
3rds/Club CapJohn Spargo
3rds/Club DatesTim Arnold, Paul Morgan
Player of the YearMike Whiteside
Players' Player of the YearNot Awarded
Most Improved Player of the YearNot Awarded
Club Vice PresidentNot Awarded
Martin Armstrong AwardNot Awarded
Sportsmanship CupNot Awarded
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment