Season Awards 2001-02
Type: Image
Date: 01-05-2002 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapRichard Lloyd
1sts CapJody Dwyer, Eoghan O'Sullivan, Anthony Thompson
1sts DatesMark Congerton, Colin Graham, Steve Keen, Steve Nethercote, David Steene, Colin Stokes
2nds CapSimon Davies
2nds DatesRichard Waddington
3rds/Club CapJeff Bratt, Bryn Worth
3rds/Club DatesNot Awarded
Player of the YearJody Dwyer
Players' Player of the YearColin Stokes
Most Improved Player of the YearAdam Hulmston
Club Vice PresidentMike Gooley, Martin Woelfel, Mark Congerton, Rob Magie, Brian Noble
Martin Armstrong AwardAdam Hulmston
Sportsmanship CupAnthony Thompson
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment