Season Awards 2011-12
Type: Image
Date: 01-02-2012 18:00:00
Copyright: © Ealing Football Club (RU)

Captain's CapNot Awarded
1sts CapSam Wardingley, Morgan Thompson, Phil Chesters, Lewis Brown
1sts DatesBen Ward, Steve Neville, Peter Hodgkinson, Owen Brunynseels
2nds CapNot Awarded
2nds DatesNot Awarded
3rds/Club CapEddie Beck, Mark Lynch, Antony Lynch, Stefan McCabe, John Ronane, Brendan O'Flaherty
3rds/Club DatesNick Greenhalgh, Steve Richards
Referees CapPete Patterson, Mark Lynch
Player of the YearTim Brocket
Men's Player of the YearDes Crinion
Players' 1sts Player of the Yeartbc
Players' 2nds Player of the Yeartbc
Players' Cougars Player of the YearMike Whitney
Players' Exiles Player of the YearSteve Richards
Players' Evergreens Player of the YearGreg Holdsworth
Most Improved Player of the YearSam Wardingley
Supporters' Player of the YearTim Brocket
Achievement AwardJareth Keenan
Club Vice PresidentMarie O'Gorman, Mike Jackson
Life MemberBrendan Kelly
Martin Armstrong AwardMatt Smith
Sportsmanship CupBarry Cousins
There are no comments here yet!
Would you like to write the first one?
Write a comment